Canada POINTS DE SERVICE

Québec

ABS Remorques

445 Boul industriel

Asbestos, QC

Phone: 819-879-6216

Website : www.abs-remorques.qc.ca

Email : infoabs@abs-remorques.qc.ca

MAnac

2275 107e Rue

Saint-Georges, QC

Phone 418-228-2018

Website : www.manac.com

 

 

 

Maritimes

MAnac

2275 107e Rue

Saint-Georges, QC

Contact: Marcel Maillet

Phone 418-228-2018

Website : www.manac.com

 

Ontario

Dockside

81 Gaylord Rd

St Thomas, On

Contact: Jeff Dique

Phone: 519-631-1144

Website : http://docksidetrailers.com/index.php

Email : jeff@docksidetrailers.com

 

transit trailer

70 Adam Ferrie Pl,

Kitchener,On

Contact: Scott Mann

Phone: 519-748-5129

Website: http://transittrailer.com/

Email: scottm@transittrailer.com 

 

Manitoba

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – BRANDON

1440 Highland Ave

Brandon, Manitoba

Phone : 204-571-5980

Toll Free : 1-866-883-6120

Website : www.fgiltd.com

Email : brandon@fgiltd.ca

 

Saskatchewan

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – SASKATOON

3445 Miners Ave

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Contact: Barry Burton – Cell: 306-221-9224

Phone: 306-242-3465

Toll Free: 1-800-772-4599

Website: www.fgiltd.com

Email : saskatoon@fgiltd.ca

 

 

ALBERTA

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – EDMONTON

16230 118th Ave NW

Edmonton Alberta

Contact: Jim Lesnik 780-991-0377

Phone 780-447-4422

Toll Free: 1-866-297-0022

Website: www.fgiltd.com

Email: edmonton@fgiltd.ca

 

 edmonton

 

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – GRANDE PRAIRIE

10610 82 Ave

Clairmont, Alberta

Contact : Kyle Battle  780-831-5207

Phone 780-402-9864

Toll free: 1-866-424-5479

Website: www.fgiltd.com                           

Email: grandeprairie@fgiltd.ca

 edmonton

 

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – CALGARY

5350 72 Ave Se

Calgary, Alberta

Contact: Steve Anderson 403-809-9589

Phone: 403-236- 9712

Toll free: 1-800-661-3126

Website: www.fgiltd.com

Email: calgary@fgiltd.ca

 

 edmonton

 

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – LETHBRIDGE

1539 36th St N

Lethbridge, Alberta

Contact: Steve Vanee 403-331-0473

Contact: Dave Unruh 403-308-4121

Phone 403-331-6315

Toll Free 1-866-297-0022

Website: www.fgiltd.com          

Email: lethbridge@fgiltd.ca

 edmontonLETH

 

COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – SASKATOON

3445 Miners Ave

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Contact: Barry Burton – Cell: 306-221-9224

Phone: 306-242-3465

Toll Free: 1-800-772-4599

Website: www.fgiltd.com

Email : saskatoon@fgiltd.ca