contact-header

Votre Équipe ABS.

connectors

Francois Gouin

P.D.G

Tél. 819 879-6216
fgouin@abstrailers.com



connectors

Cédric Guerette

C.M.A

Tél. 819 879-6216
cguerette@abstrailers.com


connectors

Geneviève Desharnais

Adjointe administrative

Tél. 819 879-6216
gdesharnais@abs-remorques.qc.ca

connectors

Jean-François Gouin

Représentant Technique

Tél. 819 879-6216
Cel. 819 640-1227
jfgouin@abstrailers.com


connectors

Stéphane Roy

Directeur de Production

Tél. 819 879-6216
sroy@abs-remorques.qc.ca


connectors

Steve Woodward

Toronto Sales Rep.

Tél. 905 715-1956
steve@abstrailers.com


connectors

Pier-Olivier Gouin

 

Tél. 819 879-6216
pogouin@abstrailers.com



connectors

Patrice Plourde

Dessinateur

Tél. 819 879-6216
pplourde@abstrailers.com